apa2 je lah

I cannot go to the ocean

I cannot drive the streets at night

I cannot wake up in the morning

Without you on my mind

So you’re gone and i’m haunted

And i bet you are just fine

Did i make it that easy to walk

Right in and out of my life?

though new year seems like a new fresh start for everbody,but that excuse seems to exclude me.im not ready to give up my memories.im not ready to give up everything i had back in 2010.i cant seem to be moving on,i admit.not matter how sad this sounds,with all the courage i have,i admit that nothing seems to change.nothing.not a single thing about you that i forget.i cant move forward.i guess i can,but i refuse to.im not ready.i just.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

