my life is kinda sexy

haha i dont know why but i feel like posting this quote.

the truth is,im not hurt.no this is not me being indenial.this is me being realistic.k.im not THAT hurt as most of my friends thought i am.it’s just that sometimes i like to talk about my ex once in a while,kay,most of the freaking time.but no,it’s not because i havent moved on,it’s because i love remembering about my past,which i think is a better thing to talk about than my present.haha.but seriously,all these petty posts i’ve posted in my wordpress and blogspot is not me being some kind of an emo dork.it’s just me,having nothing to talk about.nothing interesting to talk about.it’s not my fault i like to post such quote and pictures,blame the melodramatic songs which are loaded in my mp4.haha.

FYI,I AM CURRENTLY EXPLODING MY EARS TO GHETTO TUNES.no offence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

