malu!

i am sooooooo embarress right now.so very very very super duper embarress right this moment.here it goes.so i came home from work,had chat with my mom for a while and went straight to my room.then i noticed the cigg smell in my bedroom.the fan was on.and someone wrote ‘kotor’ on my desk.obviously,my dad wrote that.then i opened my cupboard and found out that the place where i kept all my personal belongings were kinda misplaced.my bb covers were not at the place where they’re supposed to be,AND MOST IMPORTANTLY,my diary looked like it had been moved.thats when i know that my dad,had officially read my diary.

though he looked indifferent,i dont dare to ask him whether he has read my diary or not.

i just want him to forget EVERYTHING he had ever read in the diary.cause frankly speaking,the content are terrible.anybody who read it will have no idea that the diary is mine.cause i am,in a freaky way,very sentimental in that diary.very emo.very…..urgh!i just cant say it anymore!

I.FEEL.ASHAMED!

I.FEEL.AS.THOUGH.IM.NAKED!

please pa,do not think that im a troubled child.cause im perfectly fine.

wuwuwuwuwuwu.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

