kan

THIS IS SO TRUE.

so dont blame me if i sorta kinda keeping it ‘comfortable’ by distancing myself from people whom i thought wont be a good and lasting company to keep.dont blame me for being un-friendly to everyone.dont blame me for having only 99 friends on my facebook.cause i only can cope with that amount of friends whom i can totally trust and depend on.so why bother adding misery when i have just enough of sugar and spices in my life right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

