one is better than two sometimes

who would’ve thought that going out alone is sooooooo much fun!!!no it’s not that i have nobody to accompany me.it’s just that it’s good.to enjoy the day just by yourself.it really did cheer myself up.karaoke,check.movie,check.hot and roll,check.bowl twice,check.apply for a job,check.get the job,no-check-yet.hihi.kay have to admit that i really embarressed myself while bowling just now.i made a few people laughed by my embarressment.dont blame me,blame the lacking of 7/8 balls.scored a ramones tshirt.how awesomecoolfantastic is that.also,i accidentally ran into my ex schoolmate,loqman.highlight of the day,that chinese guy from ed&ed made me drool.fyi,i have things for chinese looking guy 🙂

all in all,i feel AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OHHH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE LET ME HAVE THAT JOB SO I CAN BUY EVERYTHING I WANT AT ED&ED.

peace,faiq.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

