i feel paramore!

Currently at dengkil.am having my 6 hours of ceramah today.I know it’s going to be as tiring as the last one.hopefully I survive.luckily aliya is here.or else it’s going to be triple times boring-er.I’m wearing my paramore tshirt right now.SALUTE me!!!all hail,hayley!actually,I didn’t buy this paramore merchandise on the internet.I just wrote ‘paramore’ using a marker in one of my plain tee.that’s how much I love them and not supporting their disbanding!I’m hungry.where’s that iraq guy,aliya? 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

