what would my daddy say,if he saw me hurt this way?

pixie lott is one hell of a hot stuff.i love her eyes.seriously,i’ve tried applying that kinda style of make up to my eyes.but na-ah it doesnt work for me.unfortunately.apparently,my skin tone is not suitable for that kind of make up.i’ll end up looking like a ninja.oh her lips her lips i could kiss em all day if she let me.bahaha.no,what i meant to say is that her lipstick is nice.more like a nude kind of lipstick i’d say.classic.all in all,this picture is perfect.and so does pixie.

kisses,faiq.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

