sometimes rain makes me cranky

aha i’ve forgotten how friggin’ cold a cinema could be.so just now i went to watch kak limah balik rumah with mom and liyana.it was okay.prefer to watch dvds though.everybody keep asking me why the hell did i make the new account.i didnt expect people would be THAT concern.my answer to them was simple,i-just-want-to-make-a-new-facebook-account.is that wrong?membatasi norma alam ke tu?please,i didnt make my new account just because i was heartbroken.what kind of a ridiculous reason is that.if my heart REALLY was broken,making a new account wont do much thing.i better knock my head on the wall and by that i’ll lost my memory of the past.that would’ve been a better solution dont you think?so NO.NO i dont make my new account just because i was heartbroken.IF,it was really¬†broken.pfft -____-

kisses,faiq.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

